Testimonials

 

 

Ed Palmer  (Galway, N.Y.)

Thursday, January 11, 2018

I no longer travel from Galway, N.Y. to Port St. Lucey, Florida to watch the Mets during the month of March for spring training, but many of my friends do.  I would save any work on your RV until you make the trip, have it done at Atlantic RV in Virginia, the work is top notch, very reasonable and you probably go right by the place.

Brian H. (Woodbridge, VA)

5 Star Rating on Yelp!

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

I feel extremely fortunate to have found Atlantic RV.  It is a remarkably customer-focused company with technically skilled specialists and owners that are knowledgeable, empathetic, and truly willing to support your needs.  After purchasing my coach from McGeorge's RV (since purchased by Camping World) I quickly learned that McGeorge's operation far valued sales over the expense of long-tern customer satisfaction.  Paperwork was routinely lost, requests for service were ignored, and simple repairs took upwards of 6-8 weeks, if not longer. Egregious defects in my coach that were allegedly denied by the manufacturer via McGeorge's for warranty coverage were authorized and repaired in a matter of days at Atlantic RV.
Both Brad and Faith take the time to understand my concerns and repeatedly go out of their way to find appropriate, cost-effective solutions.  Their overall demeanor, competitive pricing, and profound focus on customer support are all reasons why Atlantic RV is the only company I'll ever trust my motorhome with again.

Charles R.  (Hamilton, VA)

5 Star Rating on Yelp!

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

I brought our Class C in for overhang water damage and was very impressed with the level of expertise these folks have.  This type of repair is not cheap and they were able to do it fairly quickly during peak season and it looked like new.  I had done much of the tear out myself so I was aware of how bad the problem was.  I will not bring it anywhere else for major structural repairs, they are definitely experts.

Susan Smith  (Jeffersonton, VA)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 

I DON'T "hate it"!!!  My computer wouldn't let me click all 5 stars!!  Atlantic RV is awesome!!!  They repaired my 2 horse living quarters trailer when all my plumbing froze and leaks were everywhere.  Fantastic job, great people!!  I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Shirley B.  (Gainesville, VA)

5 Star Rating on Yelp!

Monday, April 3, 2017

 

Great and trustworthy service.  We've taken our toy hauler to other's due to distance but have come to the conclusion Atlantic RV is worth the distance.  Brad treats you right; keep up the great work!  Satisfied customer, Gainesville, VA.

Allan McConnell Jr

Monday, December 19, 2016

 

Brad and his professional team at Atlantic have consistently taken care of all our RV needs including repairs, routine maintenance, and even the upgrade replacement of our built-in TV set.  We are fortunate to have them nearby and so convenient.

Suzanne Hairston

Friday, December 16, 2016

 

Great service and turnaround time for service on my living quarters horse trailer.  From the first call my questions were answered, appointment was scheduled and they even worked with the trailer warranty department to ensure all repairs were complete.  I highly recommend anyone who needs not just RV service but service on your horse trailer to call Atlantic RV.  I'll see them again in the Spring!

Katrina Skinner Ward

Saturday, December 10, 2016

 

Best RV repair around and honest too.  Happy Holidays Atlantic RV.

Pamela T.  (Warrenton, VA)

5 Star Rating on Yelp!

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 

Our motor home needed a structural repair to the entrance stairwell.  Brad evaluated the repair situation and offered alternate solutions.  The work was done beautifully, correcting a poor manufacturing situation.  I have been awed by the professionalism, craftsmanship, and honesty of this shop.  The price was completely reasonable for the work performed.  I won't take my motorhome anywhere else for repairs.

John Shaw

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 

Atlantic RV and I spent 5 months trying to get the insurance company to review and pay to have my RV repaired.  The insurance company was the worst.  Brad at Atlantic RV showed a great deal of patience and worked with me to get the insurance company to act responsibly.  After 8 months Brad and his staff were able to finally fix my RV damaged in an accident.  I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my RV repaired or serviced.  I have never worked with an organization that went to the moon and back to provide the best customer service experience.  I was thrilled with the repair and Atlantic RV.

Mari G. (Aberdeen, WA)

5 Star Rating on Yelp!

Friday, April 15, 2016

 

Had to write to express appreciation for and kudos to Atlantic RV for their stellar customer service!  We drove out from Washington state to pick up our new 30 foot travel trailer.  My husband installed the EAZ lift hitch himself, but needed to have the new sway bar installed by a shop.  We called, they were busy but told us to come right in.  Brad checked over how we had installed the hitch, gave us some great tips on how to take it on and off in a safer, more efficient way, and then made short work of the sway bar install.  A great relief and higher level of confidence that all systems are go as we head back to the great Northwest!!

Paul J. (Sarasota, FL)

5 Star Rating on Yelp!

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

 

I never write reviews, good or bad.  However, Brad and his staff are awesome.  They helped me purchase a used trailer, have done a number of repairs in a fair and honest manner, are extremely knowledgeable and simply are good people.  In addition, Brad has no problem spending time on the phone helping me troubleshoot problems while camping.  I highly recommend Atlantic RV.  We live near Fredericksburg and have several closer options but will continue to go out of our way to give Atlantic RV our business.

Mark Pittman

Sunday, February 21, 2016

 

The staff at Atlantic RV does excellent work - Atlantic repairs and provides maintenance service on most anything associated with the coach part of an RV; they do not perform engine or drivetrain services.  The shop is conviently located just off Route 29 and it is easy to get a RV in and out of the facility.  Brad and his team have done some difficult repairs on my RV.  They did the jobs correctly and solved the problems at a reasonable cost.  They most recently installed a base plate and wiring on my small car so I could tow it with the RV.  They did a great job on that also.  I highly recommend Atlantic if  you need repairs or maintenance on your trailer or motorhome.

Allan McConnell Jr

Thursday, February 4, 2016

 

Always get professional friendly help with my RV at Atlantic.  Feel lucky to have such a reliable service company in Culpeper.

Jerri Anne Arrington

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 

Professional, friendly and top of the line repair work for our toy hauler.  Competitive pricing.  Beats out all others in the region.

Paul Jacobs

Monday, July 20, 2015

 

Brad and staff are awesome.  I have a choice of 5 or so repair facilities to go to that are anywhere from 15 minutes to an hour away.  Atlantic RV is the farthest and least convenient but I will always go there.  I stumbled across them when having them pre-inspect a used TT for me before purchase, I used them since they were close to the seller.  After speaking to Brad a number of times my gut told me Atlantic RV was a winner and it has been right ever since.

 

Larry Schooley

Thursday, June 6, 2015

 

Outstanding customer service by the owner and staff, they treat you like family.  The Techs are very knowledgeable and go through procedures that find the problem quickly.  I would recommend Atlantic RV to anyone.

 

Teresa Thomas Chambers

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 

Excellent customer service and work!

Jason Zelibor

Friday, August 29, 2014

 

Great people and great service!  I drive over an hour and pass 3 RV dealerships to take my motorhome to Atlantic RV!

Todd Welker

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

 

Took my old class C to Atlantic for some solutions to some water damage issues.  From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted, to the time the technicians spent answering my many questions, till the time I left with possible solutions, I knew I had found an RV service center that put the needs of the customers first.  I will always own an RV and as far as I am concerned, Atlantic will be the place I will go for quality service. 

 

Thank you,

 

Todd Welker

 

William

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

 

I was told about Atlantic RV by my insurance company when I filed a claim on my 2013 Keystone Montana.  During a snow storm a tree branch went through the roof into the front bedroom ceiling.  I took my unit to them and talked to the office manager.  They put the estimate that the insurance wanted and contacted them.  I did nothing and they took care of everything! 

 

I was kept informed through the parts process with ETA's and once they received the parts the job was completed within a week.  My unit was returned to me very clean with an job well done.

 

I hope nothing like this happens again, but if it does, I will go back to Atlantic RV and would recommend them to anyone needing RV repair.

 

Thanks again to the crew.

 

Atlantic RV

16560 Greens Corner Rd.
Culpeper, VA  22701

atlanticrvrepair@gmail.com

Tel: 540-825-8820

Fax: 540-825-8821

 

Hours of Operation:

 

8:00 - 4:30   Monday

8:00 - 4:30   Tuesday

8:00 - 4:30   Wednesday

8:00 - 4:30   Thursday

8:00 - 4:30    Friday

 

Closed  Saturday

Closed  Sunday

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • email1.png

© 2006 by ATLANTIC RV